March 4, 2009

Setlist by Mark Prindle

Mark Prindle of the much loved site, Mark's Record Reviews has been so kind as to provide us with his dream Faith No More setlist, with bold inclusions such as Let's Lynch The Landlord and Das Schutzenfest! All artists reviewed on Mark's site have their entire catalgoue reviewed (and sometimes just mentioned amidst an unrelated rant) and Faith No More are among them. Here's a direct link to Mark's FNM reviews.

1. From Out Of Nowhere
2. The Jungle
3. Anne's Song
4. Everything's Ruined
5. Ugly In The Morning
6. Naked In Front Of The Computer
7. I Wanna Fuck Myself
8. As The Worm Turns
9. We Care A Lot
10. Falling To Pieces
11. Midlife Crisis
12. Take This Bottle
13. Pristina
14. Let's Lynch The Landlord
15. Mark Bowen
16. Faster Disco
17. Malpractice
18. Ricochet

19. Das Schutzenfest
20. Stripsearch
21. Epic

No comments:

Post a Comment