May 3, 2009

Setlist by Robert

I saw a fun video I wanted to pass along so I figured I'd include a more realistic set, too:

The setlist:
1. From Out of Nowhere (the lead-off track of the Patton era a suitable set-starter)
2. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
3. a new song
4. Last Cup of Sorrow
5. Surprise! You're Dead!
6. Edge of the World
7. Malpractice
8. Mouth To Mouth (why was this not picked as an AOTY single?!?!)
9. Be Aggressive
10. Introduce Yourself
11. We Care A Lot (w/ new updated lyrics!)
12. another new song!!
13. Midlife Crisis
14. What A Day
15. Pristina
16. a new swanky cover song
17. Just A Man (bringing the crowd to its collective knee)


No comments:

Post a Comment